WorkOrder TS Purchasing Options
Are you ready to upgrade to WorkOrder TS Professional? Here is what you get:
- WorkOrder TS Professional Edition
- Local edition customers will receive a download link
- Online edition customers will receive an access URL and admin password.
- Professional Remote Installation
- Let me install WorkOrder TS for you. I can install it into you existing web hosting account or onto your own Windows or Linux server.
- Price Guarantee
- Never pay more to renew your update subscription then what you paid for your initial licenses. WorkOrder TS is currently deeply discounted when compared to other products because it is pre 1.0 release (not quite done yet). To show my appreciation for supporting the pre 1.0 stages of my software, I give you an endless price guarantee. As long as you renew your upgrade license every year, I guarantee that you will never pay more to renew or purchase additional licenses then what you paid for each license the day you bought your first license. (Price may be adjusted for inflation).
- Fast E-Mail Support
Please make sure your system is compatible before purchasing WorkOrder TS
All WorkOrder TS sales are final. No refunds are given once the serial number has been E-Mailed out.
The link below allows you to test drive WorkOrder TS Professional edition.
WorkOrder TS Local Edition
License Details: Server software limits the connection of simultaneous user logins. There is no limit on how many customers are allowed to connect simultaneously.
|1 Branch with 1 User License, 1 Year Updates (starter package)||
|1 Branch with 99 User License, 1 Year Updates (starter package)||
|License Selection à la carte below. Support and Updates (1Year) do not accumulate.|
|1 Branch with 1 Year Updates||
|25 User License||
WorkOrder TS Online Edition (with 30day free trial)
You can start with the 1 Branch 5 User package and add more branches and users as needed or select the total number of user and branch licenses below.
Online Edition Refund Policy: You may cancel your monthly renewing membership at any time during the month. If you choose this option, your subscription will expire 30 days from the last payment. Any amounts paid prior to your cancellation will not be refunded.